At 愛維美水光美肌専門店, you can book a 60-minute Korean skin management facial built around cleansing, targeted care, and a facial pack. The entry-level option is plasma anti-bacterial acne care, while pricier choices focus on hydration, pores, or lifting.
I like that the menu gives you a clear choice of skin concerns, rather than one fixed facial for everyone. I also like that consultation can be tailored to your concerns, with a translation app available if you and the staff need help communicating.
The main caution is that the treatment’s steps and active-treatment time may not always be clear. Before settling in, ask what your chosen package includes and how the hour will be used. The salon is also reported to be a little hard to find.
- Key points before you book
- A menu built around skin concerns
- What happens during the 60-minute facial
- Consultation, language, and treatment choices
- Making sense of the four package prices
- Finding the salon in Minamisenba
- Who this facial suits best
- Should you book it?
- FAQ
- How long is the facial?
- What does the Plasma Anti-Bacterial Acne Care package include?
- What other facial packages are available?
- Where is the meeting point?
- Is a translation app available for communication?
- Is the facial recommended for children or pregnant women?
- What happens if I arrive late?
- Is parking or a meet-and-greet service included?
- Can I cancel and get a refund?
- The Best Of Osaka!
- More Tours in Osaka
- More Tour Reviews in Osaka
- Not for you? Here's more nearby things to do in Osaka we have reviewed
Key points before you book
- The basic package is 60 minutes: Plasma Anti-Bacterial Acne Care starts at US$86.70 and lists cleansing, face wash, plasma care, and a facial pack.
- Other options target different goals: Hydro Glow Injection-Free Facial starts at US$94.59, Advanced RF Lifting Facial 100shot at US$157.65, and Advanced RF Microneedling for Acne and Pores at US$236.49.
- Consultation can be personal: Treatment recommendations may be tailored to your skin concerns, and a translation app has helped communication go smoothly.
- Ask about the treatment sequence: One account describes a thorough consultation and visible lifting results; another describes unclear instructions and little active treatment time.
- The salon is in central Osaka: The meeting point is 愛維美水光美肌専門店, at Mifune Minamisenba Building 801 in Chuo-ku.
- Plan around the rules: Arriving late shortens your appointment, and arrival more than 30 minutes late means cancellation.
👉 See our pick of the 24 Best Workshops And Classes In Osaka
A menu built around skin concerns

This is not a sightseeing stop or a Japanese beauty-history lesson. It is a salon appointment for visitors who want to spend an hour on facial care while in Osaka. The service is described as a customized Korean skin management facial using non-invasive technology, with goals that include hydration, lifting, pores, acne, and overall skin quality.
The package names make the first choice fairly simple. If acne care is your priority, the lowest-priced option is Plasma Anti-Bacterial Acne Care. If you are mainly after hydration, the Hydro Glow Injection-Free Facial costs a little more. For lifting, there is an RF facial with 100 shots, while the highest-priced package combines RF microneedling with acne and pore care.
The available descriptions do not explain the devices in technical detail or spell out exactly how each package differs beyond its stated focus. I would treat the names as a starting point for a conversation, not as a substitute for one. Tell the staff what you hope to address, then ask what the selected treatment involves before you agree to anything.
You can also read our reviews of more tours and experiences in Osaka.
What happens during the 60-minute facial

For the Plasma Anti-Bacterial Acne Care package, the listed sequence is cleansing, face wash, plasma anti-bacterial acne care, and a facial pack. That gives you a useful outline, but not a minute-by-minute schedule. The package description does not say how long each stage lasts or how much of the hour is hands-on treatment.
This is worth clarifying at the start. One account describes a detailed consultation, tailored recommendations, and a lifting treatment with results visible right away. Another describes a much less clear appointment, with a short period of cleansing and machine use followed by a sheet mask and time alone. Those experiences point to a practical question: ask the staff to explain each step as they go and to tell you when the treatment is finished.
The included tea, towel, slippers, and locker are small comforts that make a salon visit easier, especially if you are fitting it between other plans. They do not change the treatment itself, but they mean you do not need to arrive with those basics in hand. A facial pack is listed for the plasma package; the exact products and whether every other package follows the same sequence are not specified.
Consultation, language, and treatment choices

The consultation may be the most important part of the appointment. One person found it thorough and received recommendations shaped around their concerns. Communication took place with a translation app and went smoothly. That is reassuring if you do not speak Korean or Japanese, though it is sensible to keep your requests short and specific.
Before treatment, explain any particular skin concern and mention relevant health conditions. The operator asks you to disclose special health conditions and says it is not responsible for adverse effects that may arise from treatment. If you have a skin condition, this experience is not recommended. If you are uncertain about a procedure or product, ask before it is applied.
There may also be suggestions to buy extra services or products. Any additional charges are supposed to be made clear, and you can choose whether to purchase. You do not need to decide on the spot. Ask what is included in the price you paid, what the proposed extra costs, and whether the original treatment will continue if you decline.
Making sense of the four package prices
The Plasma Anti-Bacterial Acne Care package starts at US$86.70. It is the least expensive choice and has the clearest listed sequence: cleansing, face wash, plasma care, and a facial pack. If you are looking for an acne-focused facial and are comfortable with the treatment details being explained at the salon, this is the most economical way into the menu.
The Hydro Glow Injection-Free Facial starts at US$94.59, only a small step up in price. Its name points toward hydration, but the supplied details do not give a full treatment sequence. If hydration is your goal, confirm what the package includes and whether it suits your skin before booking.
The Advanced RF Lifting Facial 100shot starts at US$157.65. One person who chose this package described the service and treatment in glowing terms, and someone who selected a lifting treatment said they could see a result immediately. Those are encouraging individual outcomes, not a guarantee. The description does not define what the 100 shots mean in practice, so ask the salon to explain the procedure and expected result.
At US$236.49, Advanced RF Microneedling for Acne and Pores is the most expensive option. That is a substantial jump from the entry-level facial. Since the package name is the only treatment detail provided, do not book it based on the label alone. Ask what it entails, whether it is appropriate for your skin, and what the price includes.
There is no single best-value choice for everyone. The cheaper package has more clearly stated steps, while the costlier treatments are named for more specific concerns. Value here depends on getting a clear explanation and choosing a package that matches what you want addressed.
Finding the salon in Minamisenba
The meeting point is the salon itself: 愛維美水光美肌専門店, at 大阪府大阪市中央区南船場4丁目13-11ミフネ南船場ビル801号室. In English, that is Mifune Minamisenba Building, room 801, 4-13-11 Minamisenba, Chuo-ku, Osaka. One account found the location somewhat difficult to locate, so allow extra time and check the address carefully before setting out.
There is no meet-and-greet service and no parking space included. The venue operates year-round, but the exact daily opening hours are not provided here. The stated last admission is 20:00 and also two hours before closing, so confirm the available appointment time when booking rather than assuming the salon is open late.
Your voucher is mobile, and the booking is valid only for the date and time specified. Confirmation is expected within minutes; if it does not arrive, contact customer support. You can cancel for a full refund if you do so at least 24 hours before the activity date, using local destination time.
Who this facial suits best
This appointment makes most sense if you already know what you want from a facial and are willing to ask questions. The menu covers acne care, hydration, pores, and lifting, and the consultation may help you choose among them. It is also a practical option if you want a salon treatment during an Osaka stay and can set aside a full hour.
It may be less suitable if you expect a fully explained, spa-like sequence without having to prompt the staff. Communication has gone smoothly with a translation app in one case, but another person found the process unclear. If a calm, guided experience is important to you, say so at the beginning and ask what to expect from each stage.
The stated safety guidance says the activity is not recommended for children aged 0 to 15, women more than three months pregnant, or anyone with a skin condition. The listed price applies to all ages, but that does not override the safety recommendation. Smoking and drinking are prohibited, and anyone who appears intoxicated may be refused service.
Arrive on time. If you are late without notice, the appointment will be shortened; if you are more than 30 minutes late, it will be cancelled. Keep an eye on your belongings, since you are responsible for them during the visit.
Should you book it?
Book if you want a targeted facial, have a clear skin concern, and will confirm the treatment details before it begins. The lower-priced acne-care option has the most clearly described sequence, and the reported consultations and immediate lifting results suggest the service can be attentive and satisfying.
Pause before choosing one of the higher-priced treatments if you do not know what its name means in practical terms. Ask about the steps, the active treatment time, and any extra charges. This is a better fit for a curious, prepared customer than for someone who wants to lie back and leave every detail unexplained.
Advanced Korean Skin Management Facial
“absolutely fanatic service and treatment”
FAQ
How long is the facial?
The Plasma Anti-Bacterial Acne Care package is listed as a 60-minute treatment. The exact time spent on each step is not specified.
What does the Plasma Anti-Bacterial Acne Care package include?
It lists cleansing, face wash, plasma anti-bacterial acne care, and a facial pack. Tea, a towel, slippers, and a locker are also included.
What other facial packages are available?
The options are Hydro Glow Injection-Free Facial from US$94.59, Advanced RF Microneedling for Acne and Pores from US$236.49, and Advanced RF Lifting Facial 100shot from US$157.65. Plasma Anti-Bacterial Acne Care starts at US$86.70.
Where is the meeting point?
Meet at 愛維美水光美肌専門店, Mifune Minamisenba Building 801, 4-13-11 Minamisenba, Chuo-ku, Osaka.
Is a translation app available for communication?
A translation app has been used to communicate during a treatment. The supplied information does not promise that the salon will provide one for every appointment.
Is the facial recommended for children or pregnant women?
The activity is not recommended for children aged 0 to 15 or for women more than three months pregnant. It is also not recommended for anyone with a skin condition.
What happens if I arrive late?
Arriving late without notice shortens your appointment. If you arrive more than 30 minutes late, the appointment is cancelled.
Is parking or a meet-and-greet service included?
No. Neither a meet-and-greet service nor parking is included.
Can I cancel and get a refund?
You can receive a full refund if you cancel at least 24 hours before the activity date, using destination local time.




























